ABOUT US

WE HELP

Signature Properties | Meet the Team

We not only strive to increase the value of your asset over time, but we also help you set the maximum rent possible so each month you grow in your investment.

MEET THE TEAM

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Stella Stanley

Stella Stanley

Vice President and
Chief Operations Officer
stella@signaturemanagementllc.com

Ext 702

Keisha Greene
Keisha Greene

Leasing
Coordinator

Keisha@signaturemanagementllc.com

Ext 700

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Raye Smith

Raye Smith

Special Projects Lead and Property Manager

Raye@signaturemanagementllc.com

Ext 704

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Tricia Childress

Tricia Childress

Property Manager and HOA Manager

Tricia@signaturemanagementllc.com

Northern Neck, West Point, Caroline County, Fredericksburg

Ext 707

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Wendy Cone

Wendy Cone

Property
Manager

Wendy@signaturemanagementllc.com

Chesterfield, Midlothian

Ext 730

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Kristy Higgins

Kristy Higgins

Property Manager and HOA Manager

Kristy@signaturemanagementllc.com

Roanoke, Lexington, Blacksburg, Christianburg, Buena Vista

Ext 706

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Steve Reed

Steve Reed

Property
Manager

Steve@signaturemanagementllc.com

Richmond, Glen Allen,
Midlothian, Ashland,
Mechanicsville

Ext 736

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Stacy Runion

Stacy Runion

Business Development & Property Manager

Stacy@signaturemanagementllc.com

South Boston, Halifax,
Clarksville, Boydton, Jarrett,
Chase City, Buffalo Junction

Ext 742

Sherri Loving Smith

Associate Broker &
Property Manager

Sherri@signaturemanagementllc.com

Ext. 721

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Mary Brooks

Mary Brooks

Maintenance Coordinator

Mary@signaturemanagementllc.com
Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Ron Taylor

Ron Taylor

Property Manager

Ron@signaturemanagementllc.com

Tri Cities

Ext 745

Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Joey Lowry

Joey Lowry

Accounts Manager

Joey@signaturemanagementllc.com
Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Austin Massei

Austin Massei

Association Coordinator

Austin@signaturemanagementllc.com
Signature Properties | Meet the Team - Mark Snyder

Mark Snyder

Property Manager

Mark@signaturemanagementllc.com

Waynesboro / Staunton

Ext. 727